Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with hasanshahidDating with prince9999singleDating with azhar1Dating with onceDating with tigerbdDating with rousseau8221Dating with gngbogdanDating with nmzobairDating with kb___khanDating with sheikh84Dating with emran761Dating with maxim_bardDating with romolove
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Arman S,f,a

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 9 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Chittagong)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for fakhrWrite testimonial
Add fakhr to your favourite's ListAdd fakhr to your favourite's List
Refer fakhr's profile to your friendRefer fakhr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of fakhr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Manager
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I 'm a simple boy,i need a girls for relationship and for my partnership all this time.i'm saying seriously.Dont mad funny.i'm permanently accept him.pls reply and send me for your disition.
About My Partner:
I want to partnership for enjoying my life,and happy moment for all time.and my partner obviously have fresh mind for me all time.i'm passing happy time with him.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-26 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch Body Type Can Be: Heavy , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds