Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with fardilDating with rousseau8221Dating with tahina2001Dating with munneeDating with kb___khanDating with sheikh84Dating with sazzadshaonDating with livemilonDating with faisal1991Dating with abdmDating with hasanshahidDating with fahim200Dating with balal0979
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

For Good Relationship

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 933 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sheikh84Write testimonial
Add sheikh84 to your favourite's ListAdd sheikh84 to your favourite's List
Refer sheikh84's profile to your friendRefer sheikh84's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sheikh84
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hi..I'm Saimon..BSc(CSE), Doing job as a Executive level, part time (hobby) is Plying guiter and related in Band music. I need a good relationship..
About My Partner:
My partner must have to some quality. i.e. Modest, straight cut. She have to understand my feelings, thoughts, approach, moving. Otherwise, a relationship must not build up a good relationship.
My Passion: Playing guitar.   Sports I Like: -   My Activities: I do a Band,Vocal   Book(s) I Like: -   Music: Foke, Rock, Pop   TV Shows: -   Movies: Titanic   Cuisines (Food): Italian   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds