Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with livemilonDating with amshamimDating with maxim_bardDating with dolonboruaDating with hasanshahidDating with tigerbdDating with fahim200Dating with romoloveDating with onceDating with sheikh84Dating with sohan_islamDating with azhar1Dating with pablo6251
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

I Am Here To Make Friendship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for syd94Write testimonial
Add syd94 to your favourite's ListAdd syd94 to your favourite's List
Refer syd94's profile to your friendRefer syd94's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of syd94
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am a very friendly guy... And try to make friends, I would like to have a positive vibe from you as well, so that we can work it out together. and take it to next level ;)
About My Partner:
Friendly, cosy, Possessive and all what I want..... and you'll expect the same as well :) But before that we have to understand each other very well....
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds