Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sazzadshaonDating with mahmud_shakil991Dating with tahina2001Dating with emran761Dating with tigerbdDating with nijjuroxxDating with jasimspDating with munneeDating with maxim_bardDating with dolonboruaDating with neel_aronnoDating with gngbogdanDating with pablo6251
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Hasan Shahid

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 640 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hasanshahidWrite testimonial
Add hasanshahid to your favourite's ListAdd hasanshahid to your favourite's List
Refer hasanshahid's profile to your friendRefer hasanshahid's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hasanshahid
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other, Other
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Want to have fun and enjoy the life. Wanna Friendship, Talking, sharing my feelings, my sorrow, my happiness and love to my friends. Always free to response your call and accompany you in net or on ground if possible. Don't think twice. just knock me and have fun.
About My Partner:
My partner should be a logical, funny and jolly minded woman. She should support me during my sorrow as friend, during my happiness as fellow and should support me any types and every types on my logical demand. I want to get a good friend for ever.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Swimming and diving   Sports I Like: Squash, TT   My Activities: Reading,Travelling   Book(s) I Like: The two cities   Music: Rock and folk   TV Shows: Mto and Potlu   Movies: My fair lady   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Chating, Gossiping   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds