Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with hasanshahidDating with tigerbdDating with livemilonDating with prince9999singleDating with munneeDating with amshamimDating with nijjuroxxDating with emran761Dating with sazzadshaonDating with onceDating with abdmDating with gngbogdanDating with dolonborua
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Hi Be You My Friend

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Chittagong, Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 661 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dolonboruaWrite testimonial
Add dolonborua to your favourite's ListAdd dolonborua to your favourite's List
Refer dolonborua's profile to your friendRefer dolonborua's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dolonborua
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I'm dolon from Bangladesh. Kind.loving.honest guy. Looking for good friend. Who will help me at the time of my travel India.
About My Partner:
She must be honest kind and educated. She have to knowledge about tours in all over India. Culturally developed open minded.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Hiking.driving.   Sports I Like: Cricket.Football.   My Activities: Travel . Reading   Book(s) I Like: crime and Punishment.   Music: Rock. Metal.   TV Shows: Oprah.tom & jerry.   Movies: The Object of My Affection.   Cuisines (Food): Italian. Fish. Crab.   Other Things: Gossip.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds