Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with balal0979Dating with kb___khanDating with jasimspDating with munneeDating with neel_aronnoDating with mukta1200Dating with sayed000Dating with offtheteackDating with prince9999singleDating with livemilonDating with blackskillzDating with greenbdDating with emran761
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

I Grant U That I Can Be Ur Best Friend U'll Ever Have

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 587 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for blackskillzWrite testimonial
Add blackskillz to your favourite's ListAdd blackskillz to your favourite's List
Refer blackskillz's profile to your friendRefer blackskillz's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of blackskillz
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Arab
I can speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
i am an all-rounder ,have intrest and skillz in many sports like street soccer ,martial arts , parkour , cycling , street fighthing and also have intrest in electronic hacks . i am founder of a team known as spearheads and looking for more members . i also grant u that i can be ur best friend u ever had .
About My Partner:
door is always open !!! . i cant explain because its impractical . i am sorry you dont need to read the rests and i have to complete 100 charracters .
My Passion: all-rounder   Sports I Like: taek wondo , street soccer , street fighting .   My Activities: meditation , practicing , sparing , hacking , wondering   Book(s) I Like: not intrested   Music: rap,rnb,classic   TV Shows: i dont watch tv   Movies: blood and bone , ip man , undisputed , 3 ediots , wong bak , drunken master , billu barber   Cuisines (Food): chineese   Other Things: helping any one i can and gaming   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.19 seconds