Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rousseau8221Dating with dolonboruaDating with abdmDating with sayed000Dating with hasanshahidDating with emran761Dating with sazzadshaonDating with balal0979Dating with livemilonDating with tigerbdDating with maxim_bardDating with tahina2001Dating with jasimsp
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Ishara Kafi Hai Tho Never Able To Take The 1St Step

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Chittagong)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for adatsemajburWrite testimonial
Add adatsemajbur to your favourite's ListAdd adatsemajwomen to your favourite's List
Refer adatsemajbur's profile to your friendRefer adatsemajwomen's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of adatsemajwomen
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
Risk taker fun loving love to entertain & to be entertained. No heart no feelings ... passionate & choosy abt getting involved physically
About My Partner:
Not nessecary Its exciting to get to know by my self. Claws no negativity open minded won't fall in love. Loves to enjoy
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.52 seconds