Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with fahim200Dating with sohan_islamDating with sayed000Dating with onceDating with abdmDating with gngbogdanDating with blackskillzDating with dolonboruaDating with faisal1991Dating with sheikh84Dating with hasanshahidDating with munneeDating with maxim_bard
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Looking For Match

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 475 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rousseau8221Write testimonial
Add rousseau8221 to your favourite's ListAdd rousseau8221 to your favourite's List
Refer rousseau8221's profile to your friendRefer rousseau8221's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rousseau8221
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Marketing
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I belong to a cultured, educated and respected, Bengali speaking sunni family based in Chittagong, Bangladesh.. I believe in Allah and Islam .
As well as i am cheerful, and happy go lucky kind of boy believe in living life to the fullest. Looking for someone who can hold me in high esteem and respect because she enriches my life through her wisdom.
About My Partner:
Specially looking for that lady who heartiest believe that,” A woman can makes a house, a paradise on this earth."
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket,Caroom & Chess   My Activities: Reading Books and watching games & sports   Book(s) I Like: Biography,Noble & Fiction.   Music: Modern,Band, Rock,Classic,Rabindra & Nazrul Song.   TV Shows: Drama, Serial, Games & Sports   Movies: Romantic & Classic movies   Cuisines (Food): Bangla & Thai   Other Things: Angling   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds