Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pablo6251Dating with neel_aronnoDating with prince9999singleDating with romoloveDating with onceDating with fahim200Dating with greenbdDating with mahmud_shakil991Dating with tigerbdDating with azhar1Dating with fahad03Dating with sazzadshaonDating with munnee
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Make Love & Friendship

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Chittagong, Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for makelove10000416Write testimonial
Add makelove10000416 to your favourite's ListAdd makelove10000416 to your favourite's List
Refer makelove10000416's profile to your friendRefer makelove10000416's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of makelove10000416
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
seeking for love & friendship. I 'm a fun loving man who wants to enjoy his life with friends & wants to have good relationshipwith good girls/wome. Please give me chance to be your's frienf
About My Partner:
Good looking,Soft & kind hearten lady who love to make to creat deep & long term relationshi. Should like to travelling & explore new area.
The lady should understand me properly to truly love me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds