Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with tigerbdDating with hasanshahidDating with kb___khanDating with sohan_islamDating with livemilonDating with sazzadshaonDating with prince9999singleDating with munneeDating with tahina2001Dating with onceDating with balal0979Dating with fahad03Dating with emran761
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Simple Friendly Guy

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Chittagong, Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 875 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Yahoo: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tigerbdWrite testimonial
Add tigerbd to your favourite's ListAdd tigerbd to your favourite's List
Refer tigerbd's profile to your friendRefer tigerbd's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tigerbd
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a simple guy looking for a nice woman to get to know and have a wonderful time together. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy all types of activities. My friends say I’m very outgoing but I think I’m shy when first meeting people. I work full-time as a executive. I am very sociable and enjoy being around people. If you would like to get to know me, just send me a message.
About My Partner:
I need a woman who can support me while I play video games all day. Hahahhaa.. Just kidding. simple and funny and friendly required.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: Malaysia, Abi Padang Melangit , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
My Passion: Surfing, Nature   Sports I Like: Cricket, Soccer   My Activities: Travel, Browsing, Movies   Music: Country, Hindi, Bengali, pop   Movies: Comedy, Action, Romantic   Cuisines (Food): Arabian, Bangladeshi   Other Things: Surfing net, Teasing, kidding.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds