Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nmzobairDating with gngbogdanDating with mahmud_shakil991Dating with abdmDating with tanvir_ronyDating with blackskillzDating with pablo6251Dating with offtheteackDating with nijjuroxxDating with greenbdDating with faisal1991Dating with hasanshahidDating with azhar1
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Um A Crazy Man For Love

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Chittagong, Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 579 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kb___khanWrite testimonial
Add kb___khan to your favourite's ListAdd kb___khan to your favourite's List
Refer kb___khan's profile to your friendRefer kb___khan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kb___khan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Arab
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
Um a lover. Want spend my important moments, times, happiness with special one what um looking for.....
About My Partner:
Always think about me, take care of me....... Love me... And must be take care of herself to stay with me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-24 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 6 Ft. 9 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Tattoo   Sports I Like: Cricket, football   My Activities: Reading, travel   Music: Rock, metal, lalon   Other Things: Gossiping   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds