Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with fahad03Dating with nmzobairDating with sayed000Dating with sohushiDating with nijjuroxxDating with onceDating with azhar1Dating with romoloveDating with rousseau8221Dating with blackskillzDating with hasanshahidDating with balal0979Dating with tahina2001
Find More Personals from Chittagong
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Want A Gd Frnd

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Chittagong, Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 551 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sazzadshaonWrite testimonial
Add sazzadshaon to your favourite's ListAdd sazzadshaon to your favourite's List
Refer sazzadshaon's profile to your friendRefer sazzadshaon's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sazzadshaon
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Andorran
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I m a simple boy,,love friendship n take care it.....i love to making new frnd,,i have no gf,,i m single,,n i m a student,,n work in sundarban courier service as a IT officer
About My Partner:
Hi i m shaon,,i m 23 years old,,My home town is Feni,,Nw i m in Chittagong to complete my graduation,,& job in sundarban courier service as an IT oficer. I love frindship n take care it,,love u all
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: engineering   Music: rock   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry,Wrestling   Movies: dil wale dhulhaniya le jainge   Cuisines (Food): italian   Other Things: shooping,,riding   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds